Departments

Head Office
Niels Juels Gade 53
DK-8200 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (1)
Info@Nordic-Tales.com

Design Department
Skovgaardsgade 3
District F
DK-8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (2)
design@Nordic-Tales.com

Concept Store
Guldsmedgade 28
DK-8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (3)
conceptstore@Nordic-Tales.com

Customer Service
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (3)
customerservice@nordic-tales.com

Press
press@nordic-tales.com
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (3)
Downloads

Spain
Carrer Enric Granados 77
08008 Barcelona
Spain
Tel. +34 934 51 02 34
spain@Nordic-Tales.com

France
france@Nordic-Tales.com

Australia
7-11 Phoenix Street
South Yarra
Victoria Australia 3141
Tel. +(613) 9005 6253
australia@Nordic-Tales.com

Norway
Hallingsgate 1a
0170 Oslo
Norway
Tel. +47 97 14 78 22
norway@Nordic-Tales.com

Italy
Tel. +39 345 090 4436)
Italy@Nordic-Tales.com

Belgium
Tel. +32 474 94 27 40
Belgium@Nordic-Tales.com

Holland
Tel. +31 (0)6 284 26 153
Holland@Nordic-Tales.com

Poland
Tel. +48 602 321 522
Poland@Nordic-Tales.com

 

Head Office
Niels Juels Gade 53
DK-8200 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (1)
Info@Nordic-Tales.com

Design Department
Skovgaardsgade 3
District F
DK-8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (2)
design@Nordic-Tales.com

Concept Store
Guldsmedgade 28
DK-8000 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (3)
conceptstore@Nordic-Tales.com

Customer Service
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (3)
customerservice@nordic-tales.com

Press
press@nordic-tales.com
Tel. +45 71 99 30 40 (3)
Downloads

Spain
Carrer Enric Granados 77
08008 Barcelona
Spain
Tel. +34 934 51 02 34
spain@Nordic-Tales.com

France
Tel. + 33 06 82 29 04 10
france@Nordic-Tales.com

Australia
7-11 Phoenix Street
South Yarra
Victoria Australia 3141
Tel. +(613) 9005 6253
australia@Nordic-Tales.com

Norway
Hallingsgate 1a
0170 Oslo
Norway
Tel. +47 97 14 78 22
norway@Nordic-Tales.com

Italy
Tel. +39 345 090 4436)
Italy@Nordic-Tales.com

Belgium
Tel. +32 474 94 27 40
Belgium@Nordic-Tales.com

Holland
Tel. +33 654 93 39 84
Holland@Nordic-Tales.com